Contact Us


 

Baseball BC office:

#310 – 15225 104th Ave
Surrey, BC
V3R-6Y8


View Larger Map

Phone: 604-586-3310
Fax: 604-586-3311
info1@baseball.bc.ca

 

BASEBALL B.C. STAFF

 

Chief Executive Officer - David Laing

davidlaing@baseball.bc.ca / (604) 586-3312

 

Director - Operations  - Scott MacKenzie

scottm@baseball.bc.ca / (604) 586-3315

 

Director - High Performance & Special Projects- Kyle Williams     

kyle@baseball.bc.ca / (778) 847-5475

 

Director - Partnerships -   Alan McKearney

alan@baseball.bc.ca  / (604) 808-2020

 

Coordinator - Programs -   Brad Robinson

brad@baseball.bc.ca  / (604) 586-3310

 

Coordinator - Administration -   TBA

tba@baseball.bc.ca  / (604) 586-3310

 

Coordinator - Social Media -   Steve Petersen

steve@baseball.bc.ca  / (778) 551-1893

 

Technical Director Baseball BC High-Performance Program - Cav Whitley

cwhitely8@gmail.com / (604) 221-4194

 

Technical Director Baseball BC High-Performance Program - Anthony Pluta

ajpluta3@gmail.com / (778) 350-3680

 

Baseball BC High-Performance Program Head Coach - Stacy Fournier

stacy.fournier22@gmail.com / (778) 558-6723

  

Baseball BC High-Performance Program Head Coach - Cav Whitley

cwhitely8@gmail.com (604) 221-4194

 


Baseball BC on Twitter

 

Long Term Athlete Development (LTAD)

What is LTAD?

Long Term Athlete Development (LTAD) is a systemic approach developed and adopted by Baseball Canada to maximize a participant's potential and involvement in our sport. The LTAD framework aims to define optimal training, competition and recovery throughout an athlete's career. Enabling everyone to reach their full potential in the game of baseball and as an athlete. 

 

MLB British Columbians

Nick Pivetta

Current MLB Team: Boston Red Sox
Hometown: Victoria, BC

Sponsors

Rawlings

Rawlings Sporting Goods Company, Inc. is a leading manufacturer and marketer of sporting goods in the United States. Since the company’s inception in 1887, Rawlings’ mission has always centered on enabling participation by developing and producing innovative, high-performance equipment and protective apparel for the professional, amateur and entry-level player.

More Partners +


Sponsors